Your Ultimate Guide For Things To Do

Humboldt County, Mendocino County, Southern Oregon/Del Norte County, Shasta-Cascade

Gregg Gardiner

Publisher

707-443-1234 Ext. 309

gregg@101things.com

Carlton Nielsen

Marketing/Sales

707-443-1234 Ext. 310

carlton@101things.com

Denise Comiskey

Creative Director

707-443-1234 Ext. 302

ads@101things.com

David Kaftal

Editorial Director

707-443-1234 Ext. 304

dkaftal@101things.com

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego

Greg Steinke

Publisher/Editor

760-734-6700

gregs@101sandiego.com

Gina Baldocchi

Sales/Marketing

760-734-6700

gina@101sandiego.com

Stephen Daniels

Production Manager

760-845-1480

stephen@101sandiego.com

Jennifer Lazar

Social Media

760-734-6700

Jennifer@101sandiego.com

Sonoma / Napa County

Art Severe

Publisher

707-845-6299

art@101things.com

Hayley Severe

Associate Publisher

707-845-1736

Western Oregon

Nate Kaplan

Publisher

541-260-8668

Judy Adams

Editor

541-999-9392

Hilton Head

Margot Else

Publisher

843-682-3205